Looking to get into the Bling Business?

Here we will answer any questions you have about starting a rhinestone business and if it is right for you???

Looking to get into the Bling Business?

PostPosted by Administrator » Sat Sep 24, 2011 11:29 pm

If you are brand new and have any questions about getting into the rhinestone business post your questions here. We can let you know everything you need to succeed!
Administrator
Site Admin

Re: Looking to get into the Bling Business?

PostPosted by blairbsb » Sun Sep 25, 2011 6:03 pm

Matt, when ordering the ultimate sports package, is there an option to choose which sports are included? Thanks, Beverly
blairbsb

PostPosted by Administrator » Sun Sep 25, 2011 9:49 pm

Hey Beverly, With the ultimate sports package all of the sports are included in it. You will see all of the sports in the product image. Let us know if you have any questions.
Administrator
Site Admin

PostPosted by Envy my Bling » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:17 pm

Hi, I am new to the site, and new to blinging. I look forward to hearing everyones advice...
thanks for helping us newbies out!!

Veronica
Envy my Bling

PostPosted by mydivaboutique » Wed Oct 12, 2011 10:04 pm

Hi Matt,

The Little League Starter Kit has an image with the Football Mom and Letters, but it's not listed in the "Included in this Kit" section. Are you just showing an example of what you can use the $100 pre-cut templates on or are those actually included in the kit?
My Diva Boutique
Fashion Accessories & Rhinestone Apparel
www.mydivaboutique.com
info@mydivaboutique.com
mydivaboutique

PostPosted by Administrator » Wed Oct 12, 2011 10:13 pm

Yes, That is just an example of what you "Could" get for the kit. You get to choose up to $100 from any designs on the site though.
Administrator
Site Admin

PostPosted by debrapayne » Thu Oct 13, 2011 9:55 am